Garrettsville Police Department Personnel

Dial 911 To Report An Emergency

Emergency Number: 330-527-2414

For additional emergency services, hotlines and assistance
numbers, see the Emergency Services Directory

Officers

Anthony F.Milicia
Chief of Police
chief@garrettsville.org

Timothy Christopher & Taz
Lieutenant/K-9 Unit
quando@garrettsville.org

Eric Dunn
Sergeant
edunn@garrettsville.org

Matthew Noah
Patrolman
mnoah@garrettsville.org

Keith Whan
Patrolman
kwhan@garrettsville.org

Dave Firtik
Patrolman
dfirtik@garrettsville.org

Derrick Pilarczyk
Patrolman

Jeffrey Raymond
Patrolman

Jay Estabrook
Patrolman

Steven Kuhmer
Patrolman


GPD Communications

Joleen Clelland
Communications Supervisor
jprasky@garrettsville.org

Karen Harris
Dispatcher

Heather Eskridge
Dispatcher/Training Officer

Pamela Collins
Dispatcher

Vanessa Gyoker
Dispatcher

Haley Otto
Dispatcher

Vickie Wilcox
Dispatcher

Gary Stewart
Dispatcher


In Memory Of

Donovan Svab
Patrolman

Michael J. Adkins
Chaplain

John Brindo
Detective


Retired

Quando
Quando
K-9 Unit

Announcements